Guest Reviews

Guest Comments about Bells By The Beach pet friendly. You can leave your own personal comment at the bottom of this section, if you wish. 

Latest Review… Peter, Sandy, and dog Rab – June 2017:  Had a great time. Relaxed, we’ll be back. Fantastic accommodation. Your place had everything you could need, so well equipped and clean. The place is a credit to you both.

Tony L, Peter and Gabbi, Tiff, Billie and Syd the dogs – June 2017: Very ‘rad’ home, dogs loved it, too. Had a great stay.

Emily Vella, mum, Chanel and Ebony, the doggies – May 2017: We have had a lovely 2 days here. It’s been so relaxing. The doggies have really made themselves at home. Your home is clean, well equipped and so comfy. Thank you.

Christine, and dog Tilly – May 2017:  Wow! If only all holiday accommodation was of the high-standard of Bells – a delight to stay and relax with my beautiful Tilly! A real credit to all involved. Looking forward to our week in October.

Jess and Terry and family, Bridie, Sami and Rosie, the dogs – April 2017: Thank you again for our lovely accommodation and special treats. Appreciate the reading light!

Richard, Chris, Gibby, Ralph, Daisy and Poppy, the dogs – April 2017: We have all had the best time. We went home recharged and rested. Everything about your house and what it includes is fantastic. Thank you both!

Sue, Mal and family, and Stitch the dog – March 2017: Amazing stay here for our daughters wedding. So great to have Stitch join in on the holiday/wedding day. You have thought of everything, very homely.

Leanne and Michael, Fergus and Chloe, the dogs – March 2017: We had a great time again, you think of everything for people and dogs to make a wonderful stress free holiday. Thanks very much!

Lynne and Lada, the dog – March 2017:  A lovely relaxing stay. Lada and I enjoyed the beach walk, market and the perfect shower. Thank you, Jan for making me feel welcome again. Lada will definitely have another birthday treat.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews