Guest Reviews

Guest Comments about Bells By The Beach pet friendly. You can leave your own personal comment at the bottom of this section, if you wish. 

Latest Reviews…  Amanda, Wal, Dotti and friends, the dogs – 13-16 July 2017: Loved our stay here. Loved all the little touches to make us feel welcome. Can’t wait to come back.

Jan and Bill, Rupert and Barney, the dogs – 9-11 July 2017 :  Excellent, we had a great time, will be back.

James and Caitlyn, Remy and Jet, the pups – July 2017:  Thanks for such a great break – this accom is superb. The pups thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

Mary, and dogs Ramona, Jamie and SamMellowfellow – June 2017:  A beautiful space to relax and feel at home with so many welcoming touches. Lovely and clean, too. Great hosts who have thought of everything. Dogs loved it, too.

Peter, Sandy, and dog Rab – June 2017:  Had a great time. Relaxed, we’ll be back. Fantastic accommodation. Your place had everything you could need, so well equipped and clean. The place is a credit to you both.

Tony L, Peter and Gabbi, Tiff, Billie and Syd the dogs – June 2017: Very ‘rad’ home, dogs loved it, too. Had a great stay.

Emily Vella, mum, Chanel and Ebony, the doggies – May 2017: We have had a lovely 2 days here. It’s been so relaxing. The doggies have really made themselves at home. Your home is clean, well equipped and so comfy. Thank you.

Christine, and dog Tilly – May 2017:  Wow! If only all holiday accommodation was of the high-standard of Bells – a delight to stay and relax with my beautiful Tilly! A real credit to all involved. Looking forward to our week in October.

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews