Guest Reviews

Guest Comments

Barbara, Michael, Pete, Lynne, Dot, and dogs Banjo, Fletch and Spicegirl – March 2018: One of the best dog friendly homes we have experienced, also one of the cleanest. Everything was supplied, a great location, and the dogs loved the garden. Thank you, Jan and Lin.

Hank, Rhona, and Jacob, the Chow, March 2018:  Our 8th stay at the wonderful ‘Bells’. Jacob just loves the garden, spending hours ‘resting’. We love it too, thanks Jan and Lin xxx

Mel and Dean with dogs Cody, Ellie and Lucy – February 2018:  Great place to stay and a great dog beach. The fur-kids have had a ball.

Lyn and Barrie, Wills, Tia and Bess, the  greyhounds – February 2018:  We had a lovely stay and would recommend.

Amanda, Wal and Dotti the dog – February 2018: Had a fantastic stay. We all love it here and love all the personal touches to make us feel welcome. Can’t wait until next time.

John, Nikki, Tom, Ben, and Max, Ollie and April the dogs – February 2018: Lovely place, very clean, everything we could need. It’s rare to find a rental that is looked after with such care, and hosts that genuinely want their guests to enjoy the stay.

 Jim, Donna and family, and Obie the dog – January 2018: We had the best stay ever, at Bells By The Beach. The place has everything, the area was peaceful, awesome weather and every day on the beach. Our dog Obie felt right at home, relaxing in the evenings in the garden.

Merridy and Ben,  Odin and Ava, the dogs – January 2018: Another great holiday at Bells. Always a tear or 2 when we leave. Love it!

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews